I no longer need to be involved with something in Handle, how can I remove myself easily?
Notifications are an essential way to keep team members informed and to collaborate on next steps and actions. As discussions progress through the sales cycle, it is often necessary to pull in new team members or departments. Often times the original team members that were notified for awareness or consultation no longer need to be involved. When this happens those team members can quickly Unfollow the items they no longer need to receive updates on.
- Click ‘Review’ to clear the notification, but continue to follow and be updated with new information.
- Click ‘Stop Notifications’ to review the notification and remove yourself from the Notification list, so that you no longer receive updates on that item. You will receive updates if you or someone else adds you back to the item.
- Click ‘Review All’ to clear/review all pending notifications.